Midland Academies Trust

MAT Calendar 16/17

Week 24
  Monday 30 January Tuesday 31 January Wednesday 01 February Thursday 02 February Friday 03 February
George Eliot School Staff CDPL
 
Year Team meetings- 3.10-4.30
 
ITT/NQT Meetings
 
   
Hartshill School Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.30-5pm
 
  SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm
 

Year 11 Parents Evening 4.00-7.00pm

LGB Meeting- 5.45
 

 
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm
 
Improving teaching mtg- 3.20-4.20pm  
Heath Lane Academy Whole Academy Leadership-15.30-16.30
SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm
Ext Leadership meeting-15.30-17.30
 
Wider Leadership-15.30-17.30
 
   
MAT   F& R Committee- 2pm   Hartshill LGB- 5.45pm NASHCL- 9-12pm
 
Governance   F&R Committee- 2pm      

 

Week 25
  Monday 6 February Tuesday 7 February Wednesday 8 February Thursday 9 February Friday 10 February
George Eliot School Staff CDPL
 
ELT Meeting- 3.10-4.30 ITT/NQT Meetings
 
   
Hartshill School   Department mtg- 3.30-4.30 Extended SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm
 
   
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.15-4.15pm
 
SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DT Meeting- 3.20-4.20
Year 11 Parents Evening- 4.30-6.30pm

 
 
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm
 
Leadership meeting-15.30-17.30
 
Subject/ Faculty team mtg- 3.30-5.30
Year 11 Progress evening
   
MAT MAT DATA CAPTURE 2- Year 11     Principals' Forum- 15.00-17.00  
Governance          

 

Week 26
  Monday 13 February Tuesday 14 February Wednesday 15 February Thursday 16 February Friday 17 February
George Eliot School Staff CDPL
 
BTEC Meeting 3.10-4.00 ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School   Whole School Staff Meeting- 3.30-4.30pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm
 
Year 7-11 Enrichment Day
DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20
RAB Meeting- 4.00-6.00pm
   
Heath Lane Academy Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term
MAT          
Governance     RAB Meeting- 4-6pm    

 

Week 27
  Monday 20 February Tuesday 21 February Wednesday 22 February Thursday 23 February Friday 24 February
George Eliot school Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term
Hartshill School Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term
The Nuneaton Academy Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term Half Term
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm
 
Ext Leadership meeting-15.30-17.30
 
     
MAT     MAT DATA CAPTURE 2-Y7    
Governance          

 

Week 28
  Monday 27 February Tuesday 28 February Wednesday 1 March Thursday 2 March Friday 3 March
George Eliot School Staff CDPL
 
ELT meeting- 3.10-4.30 ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School Extended Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.30-5pm Departments meeting- 3.30-4.30pm Extended SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.15-4.15pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm    
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm Leadership meeting-15.30-17.30
 
Subject/faculty mtg- 3.30-5.30
Year 7 Progess Evening
   
MAT   MAT BOARD- 6PM  

Principals' Forum- 15.00-17.00

 
Governance   MAT BOARD- 6PM      

 

Week 29
  Monday  06 March Tuesday  07 March Wednesday  08 March Thursday  09 March Friday  10 March
George Eliot School

Parents Info Eve- 6.30pm

Staff CPDL

Faculty/ deparment meeting- 3.10-4.30 ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School     SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm Yr8 Options Eve- 6.8pm  
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm    
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00 Ext Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30 Wider Leadership- 3.30-5.30    
MAT MAT Trade Union Meeting-4-5pm MAT Audit Committee- 2pm      
Governance   MAT Audit Committee- 2pm      

 

Week 30

  Monday 13 March Tuesday 14 March Wednesday 15 March Thursday 16 March Friday 17 March
George Eliot School

C&I Meeting- 11.00-1pm

Staff CPDL

Pastoral Team meeting- 3.10-4.30pm ITT/NQT meetings Year 8 Parents and options evening  
Hartshill School   Department meeting- 3.30-4.30pm Extended SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders meeting- 3.15-4.15pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm Improving Teaching meeting- 3.20-4.20pm  
Heath Lane Academy Prog & teaching leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30pm Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30pm Subject Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30pm    
MAT GES C&I Meeting- 11-1pm     Principals' Forum- 15.00-17.00  
Governance          

 

Week 31
  Monday 20 March Tuesday 21 March Wednesday 22 March Thursday 23 March Friday 24 March
George Eliot School Staff CPDL

LGB Meeting- 6pm

Year Team meeting- 3.10-4.30pm

ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School Middle leaders meeting- 3.30-5pm

C&I meeting- 10-12pm

SLT- 3.30-6pm

     
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm

DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm

RAB Meeting- 4-6pm

Year 8 Parents Evening-4.30-6.30pm

LGB Meeting- 5.30pm

   
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm Ext Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30      
MAT   HHS C&I Meeting- 10-12pm   MAT SLT Meeting- 4-6pm  
Governance   GES LGB Meeting- 6pm

TNA RAB- 4-6pm

TNA LGB Meeting- 5.30pm

   

 

Week 32
  Monday 27 March Tuesday 28 March Wednesday 29 March Thursday 30 March Friday 31 March
George Eliot School Staff CPDL ELT Meeting- 3.10-4.30pm ITT/NQT meetings    
Hartshill School

Training day

Middle Leaders meeting- 3.30-5pm

Whole School meeting- 3.30-4.30pm Extended SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm LGB Meeting- 5.45pm  
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders meeting- 3.15-4.15pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm    
Heath Lane Academy

C&I Meeting-10-12pm

Prog & Learning Leadership- 3.30-5.30pm

SLT Meeting- 3.15-5pm

Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30pm

Subject/faculty meetings- 3.30-5.30pm

LGB meeting- 6pm
 

   
MAT HLA C&I meeting- 10-12pm F&R Committee- 2pm   YourWorld 2017 Finals Day NASHCL- 9-12pm
Governance   F&R Committee- 2pm HLA LGB Meeting- 6pm HHS LGB Meeting- 5.45pm  

 

Week 33
  Monday 3 April Tuesday 4 April Wednesday 5 April Thursday 6 April Friday 7 April
George Eliot School

C&I Meeting- 11-4pm

Staff CPDL

BTEC meeting- 3.10-4.00pm ITT/NQT meeting   Teachers Training Day
Hartshill School Middle Leaders Meetings- 3.30-5pm Pastoral meeting- 3.30-4.30pm SLT Meetings- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT meeting- 3.20-4.20pm   Teachers Training Day
Heath lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5pm Ext Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30

Wider Leadership- 3.30-5.30

Year 12/13 progress evening

   
MAT GES  C&I Meeting- 11-1pm   MAT DATA CAPTURE 3- Year 11 Principals' Forum- 15.00-17.00  
Governance          

 

Week 34
  Monday 10 April Tuesday 11 April Wednesday 12 April Thursday 13 April Friday 14 April
George Eliot School Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
Hartshill School Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
The Nuneaton Academy Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
Heath Lane Academy Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
MAT MAT DATA CAPTURE 2- Y9       Bank Holiday
Governance         Bank Holiday

 

Week 35
  Monday 17 April Tuesday 18 April Wednesday 19 April Thursday 20 April Friday 21 April
George Eliot  School Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
Hartshill School Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
The Nuneaton Academy Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
Heath Lane Academy Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday Easter Holiday
MAT Bank Holiday        
Governance Bank Holiday        

 

Week 36
  Monday 24 April Tuesday 25 April Wednesday 26 April Thursday 27 April Friday 28 April
George Eliot School Staff CPDL ELT Meeting- 3.10-4.30pm ITT/NQT Meetings Year 9 Parents Evening  
Hartshill School Extended Middle LEasers meeting- 3.30-5pm

Yr7 Parents Eve- 4-7pm

C&I Meeting- 10-12pm

Ext SLT meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders meeting- 3.15-4.15pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm

DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm

RAB meeting- 4-6pm

Yr 10 Parents' Evening- 4.30-6.30pm

Improving teaching meeting- 3.20-4.20pm  
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5pm Leadership meeting- 15.30-17.30 Subject/faculty meeting- 3.30-5.30pm C&I meeting-10-12pm  
MAT MAT DATA CAPTURE 2- Y8 HHS C&I Meeting- 10-12pm   HLA C&I Meeting- 10-12pm  
Governance     TNA RAB Meeting- 4-6pm    

 

Week 37
  Monday 01 May Tuesday 02 May Wednesday 03 May Thursday 04 May Friday 05 May
George Eliot School Bank Holiday Faculty/ Department meeting- 3.10-4.30 ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School Bank Holiday Department meetings- 3.30-4.30pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm LGB meeting- 6pm  
The Nuneaton Academy Bank Holiday        
Heath Lane Academy Bank Holiday Ext Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30 LGB meeting- 6pm    
MAT Bank Holiday MAT Board- 6pm      
Governance Bank Holiday MAT Board- 6pm HLA LGB Meeting- 6pm HHS Leg Meeting- 6pm  

 

Week 38
  Monday 08 May Tuesday 09 May Wednesday 10 May Thursday 11 May Friday 12 May
George Eliot School

Parent Info Eve- 6.30pm

Staff CPDL
 

LGB Meeting- 6pm

C&I meeting- 11-1pm

Pastoral Team/BTEC meeting-3.10-4.30pm

ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School Middle Leaders meeting- 3.30-5pm   Ext SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.15-4.15pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm    
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30pm  Subject/faculty meeting- 3.30-5.30    
MAT   GES C&I Meeting- 11-1pm   Principals' Forum- 15.00-17.00  
Governance   GES LGB Meeting- 6pm      

 

Week 39
  Monday 15 May Tuesday 16 May Wednesday 17 May Thursday 18 May Friday 19 May
George Eliot School Staff CPDL ELT Meeting- 3.10-4.30 ITT/NQT Meeting    

Hartshill School

  Whole School meeting- 3.30-4.30pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm

DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm

RAB Meeting- 4-6pm

   
Heath Lane Academy

Prog & Teaching Leadership- 3.30-5.30

SLT Meeting 3.15-5pm
 

Ext Leadership Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm Wider Leadership- 3.30-5.30pm    
MAT MAT Trade Union - 4-6pm   MAT Data Capture 4- Year 11    
Governance     TNA RAB- 4-6pm