Midland Academies Trust

MAT Calendar 16/17


Week 40
  Monday 22 May Tuesday 23 May Wednesday 24 May Thursday 25 May Friday 26 May
George Eliot  School Staff CPDL ELT Meeting- 3.10-4.30pm ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School   Pastoral Meeting- 3.30-4.30pm  Extended SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm      
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.15-4.15pm  SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm  DDT Meeting-3.20-4.20pm  Improving Teaching meeting- 3.20-4.20pm   
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm  Leadership meeting-15.30-17.30  Subject/facultyMeeting - 15.30-17.30      
MAT MAT Audit Strategy Planning meeting- 4pm        NASHCL- 9-12pm
Governance Audit Strategy Planning meeting- 4pm         

 

Week 41
  Monday 29 May Tuesday 30 May Wednesday 31 May Thursday 01 June  Friday 02 June 
George Eliot School May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term
Hartshill School May Half Term

May Half Term

May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term
The Nuneaton Academy May Half Term May Half Term

May Half Term

May Half Term May Half Term
Heath Lane Academy May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term
MAT May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term
Governance May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term May Half Term

 

Week 42
  Monday 05 June Tuesday 06 June Wednesday 07 June Thursday 08 June Friday 09 June
George Eliot School Staff CPDL  ELT meeting- 3.10-4.30  ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.30-5pm

Year 6 Induction Day & Evening
Whole School Meeting- 3.30-4.30pm

SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm  DDT Meeting-3.20-4.20      
Heath Lane Academy

Prog & Learning Leadership- 15.30-17.30
SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm

Ext Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30      
MAT          
Governance          

 

Week 43
  Monday 12 June Tuesday 13 June Wednesday 14 June Thursday 15 June Friday 16 June
George Eliot School

Parent Info Eve- 6.30pm

Staff CPDL
 

Faculty/ department meeting- 3.10-4.30
 

ITT/NQT Meetings    
Hartshill School     Ext SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm    
The Nuneaton Academy Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.15-4.15pm SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm    
Heath Lane Academy SLT Meeting- 3.15-5.00pm Leadership meeting- 3.30-5.30pm  Subject/faculty meeting- 3.30-5.30    
MAT       MAT SLT- 4-6pm  
Governance          

 

Week 44
  Monday 19 June Tuesday 20 June May Wednesday 21 June Thursday 22 June Friday 23 June
George Eliot School Staff CPDL Pastoral Meeting-3.10-4.30
 
ITT/NQT Meeting Leavers Ball
 
 

Hartshill School

Extended Middle Leaders Meeting- 3.30-5pm
 
Pastoral Meeting-3.30-4.30pm
 
SLT Meeting- 3.30-6pm LGB Meeting- 5.45pm

 
 
The Nuneaton Academy   SLT Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm

DDT Meeting- 3.20-4.20pm

Improving Teaching meeting- 3.20-4.20pm
 
 
Heath Lane Academy

Prog & Teaching Leadership- 3.30-5.30

SLT Meeting 3.15-5pm
 

Ext Leadership Meeting- 3.30-5.30pm

Wider Leadership- 3.30-5.30pm

HLA LGB Meeting-6pm
 

   
MAT     HLA LGB Meeting-6pm
 
LGB Meeting- 5.45pm
 
 
Governance     HLA LGB Meeting-6pm
 
LGB Meeting- 5.45pm